Your Region

An important aspect of the IOM approach is to ensure a focus on local responses to local need.

Please click on the links below to learn more about the activity of the IOM Cymru partnership in your area.

  • North Wales

    IOM delivery in North Wales is split across three areas:

    • Gwynedd and Ynys Môn
    • Conwy and Denbighshire
    • Wrexham and Flint

    Find out more

  • South Wales

    There are five IOM schemes across South Wales, covering:

    • Bridgend
    • Cardiff
    • Cwm Taf (Pontypridd and Merthyr Tydfil)
    • Swansea
    • Vale of Glamorgan (Barry)

    Find out more

  • Dyfed-Powys

    There are four IOM schemes within Dyfed Powys which are aligned with the local authority areas in the region:

    • TRANSFORM – Carmarthenshire
    • PROP – Powys
    • CLEDDAU – Pembrokeshire
    • NEW ROAD – Ceredigion

    Find out more

  • Gwent

    IOM activity in Gwent is split across two areas:

    • Newport and Monmouthshire
    • Caerphilly, Torfaen and Blaenau Gwent

    Find out more